2019 OFFICERS

President

image93

Erin Hurst, CKD

Certified Kitchen Designer

French's Cabinet Gallery, LLC


615-371-8385 x 3

erin@frenchscabinets.com

Programs Chair

image94

Victoria Highfill, AKBD, CLIPP

Kitchen & Bath Designer

Super Home Surplus


 615-579-5678

victoriah.grace.highfill@gmail.com


Communications Chair

Rebecca Robinson

Rebecca Robinson

Interior Designer

Monarch Lane Interiors


rebecca@monarch-lane.com

2019 OFFICERS CONT.

Membership Chair

image95

Tina Holland

Kitchen & Bath Designer

Kitchen Sales


865-524-5529 x 118

tinaholland@kitchensales.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Kim Costner

Kim Costner

Interior Designer

KM Pact Design


kim@kmpactdesign.com

Local Representatives/Chairs

Memphis

image96

Jacquelyn Cummins, AKBD

Associate Kitchen & Bath Designer

Kitchens Unlimited


901-458-2638

jacquelyn@kitchensunlimited.net

Memphis

image97

Lauren Mannerino, AKBD

Kitchen & Bath Designer

Jill Hertz Interior Design


901-767-8616

lmannerino@gmail.com

Knoxville

image98

Jaz Crosby-Trissler, AKBD

Kitchen & Bath Designer

Standard Kitchen & Bath


 865-694-0068

jcrosby@standardkitchen.com

Local Representatives/Chairs CONT.

Chattanooga

image99

Zech Johnson

Soho Kitchen & Bath 


706-483-5067 

soho.kandb@icloud.com 

Chattanooga

image100

Robert Johnson

Soho Kitchen & Bath


 706-264-0337 

 sohokandb@gmail.com 

Professional Development

image101

Academic Relations

Amy Roberts

Amy Roberts

Market Representative

Cambria 


615-331-8395

amy.roberts@cambriausa.com