2019 OFFICERS

President

image23

Erin Hurst, CKD

Certified Kitchen Designer

French's Cabinet Gallery, LLC


615-371-8385 x 3

erin@frenchscabinets.com

Programs Chair

image24

Victoria Highfill, AKBD, CLIPP

Kitchen & Bath Designer

Hermitage Lighting Gallery


 615-843-3310 

victoriah@hlg.co


Communications Chair

Rebecca Robinson

Rebecca Robinson

Interior Designer

RRR Interiors


rebecca@rrrinteriors.com

2019 OFFICERS CONT.

Membership Chair

image25

Tina Holland

Kitchen & Bath Designer

Kitchen Sales


865-524-5529 x 118

tinaholland@kitchensales.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Kim Costner

Kim Costner

Interior Designer

KM Pact Design


kim@kmpactdesign.com

Local Representatives/Chairs

Memphis

image26

Jacquelyn Cummins, AKBD

Associate Kitchen & Bath Designer

Kitchens Unlimited


901-458-2638

jacquelyn@kitchensunlimited.net

Memphis

image27

Lauren Mannerino, AKBD

Kitchen & Bath Designer

Jill Hertz Interior Design


901-767-8616

lmannerino@gmail.com

Knoxville

image28

Jaz Crosby-Trissler, AKBD

Kitchen & Bath Designer

Standard Kitchen & Bath


 865-694-0068

jcrosby@standardkitchen.com

Professional Development

image29

Academic Relations

Amy Roberts

Amy Roberts

Market Representative

Cambria 


615-331-8395

amy.roberts@cambriausa.com